Opening hours

Opening hours

Don’t get any surprises. View our opening hours here.
Please contact us if you’re company our school would like to visit us outside our regular opening hours.

Regular opening hours

Go karting Paintball Laser game Escape Rooms*
Monday 17.30 – 22.00 Closed Coming soon Closed
Tuesday 17.30 – 22.00 Closed Coming soon Closed
Wednesday 14.00 – 22.00 18.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 18.00 – 22.00
Thursday 17.30 – 22.00 18.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 18.00 – 22.00
Friday 14.00 – 23.00 18.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 18.00 – 22.00
Saturday 10.00 – 23.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 22.00
Sunday 10.00 – 22.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 22.00

* Note: Our escape rooms are still under construction, so only a few themes are available.

Opening hours Autumn break October 12, 2019 – November 3, 2019

Go karting Paintball Laser game Escape Rooms*
Monday 13.00 – 22.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 22.00
Tuesday 13.00 – 22.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 22.00
Wednesday 13.00 – 22.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 22.00
Thursday 13.00 – 22.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 22.00
Friday 13.00 – 23.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 22.00
Saturday 10.00 – 23.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 22.00
Sunday 10.00 – 22.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 22.00

* Note: Our escape rooms are still under construction, so only a few themes are available.

Opening hours Holidays

New year’s day Wednesday 1 January 2020 Closed
Good Friday Friday 10 April 2020 14.00 – 23.00
Easter Sunday Sunday 12 April 2020 10.00 – 22.00
Easter Monday Monday 13 April 2020 13.00 – 23.00
Kings Day Monday 27 April 2020 13.00 – 22.00
Bank holiday Thursday 21 May 2020 13.00 – 22.00
Bank holiday Sunday 31 May 2020 10.00 – 22.00
Bank holiday Monday 1 June 2020 13.00 – 23.00
Christmas Eve Tuesday 24 December 2019 10.00 – 16.00
1st Christmas Day Wednesday 25 December 2019 Closed
2ndChristmas Day Thursday 26 December 2019 10.00 – 16.00
New year’s Eve Tuesday 31 December 2019 10.00 – 20.00