Opening hours

Opening hours

Don’t get any surprises. View our opening hours here.
Please contact us if you’re company our school would like to visit us outside our regular opening hours.

Regular opening hours

Go karting Paintball Lasergame Escape Rooms*
Monday 17.30 – 22.00 Closed Coming soon Closed
Tuesday 17.30 – 22.00 Closed Coming soon Closed
Wednesday 14.00 – 22.00 18.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 18.00 – 21.30
Thursday 17.30 – 22.00 18.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 18.00 – 21.30
Friday 14.00 – 23.00 18.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 18.00 – 21.30
Saturday 10.00 – 23.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 21.30
Sunday 10.00 – 22.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 21.30

* Note: Our escape rooms are still under construction, so only a few themes are available.

 

Opening hours February 15th – march 1st, 2020

Go Karting Paintball Lasergame Escape Rooms*
Monday 11.00 – 22.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 21.30
Tuesday 11.00 – 22.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 21.30
Wednesday 11.00 – 22.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 21.30
Thursday 11.00 – 22.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 21.30
Friday 11.00 – 22.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 21.30
Saturday 10.00 – 22.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 21.30
Sunday 10.00 – 22.00 14.00 – 21.30 Coming soon 14.00 – 21.30

Check ‘openings hours holidays’ for our opening hours during Carnaval.

* Note: Our escape rooms are still under construction, so only a few themes are available.

 

Opening hours Holidays

Carnaval Sunday (NL) Sunday 23 February 2020 Closed
Carnaval Monday (NL) Monday 24 February 2020 Closed
Good Friday Friday 10 April 2020 14.00 – 23.00
Easter Sunday Sunday 12 April 2020 10.00 – 22.00
Easter Monday Monday 13 April 2020 11.00 – 20.00
Kings Day (NL) Monday 27 April 2020 11.00 – 20.00
Bank holiday Thursday 21 May 2020 11.00 – 20.00
Bank holiday Sunday 31 May 2020 10.00 – 22.00
Bank holiday Monday 1 June 2020 11.00 – 20.00
Sinterklaas (NL) Saturday 5 december 2020 10.00 – 16.00
Christmas Eve Thursday 24 December 2020 10.00 – 16.00
1st Christmas Day Friday 25 December 2020 Closed
2nd Christmas Day Saturday 26 December 2020 10.00 – 16.00
New year’s Eve Thursday 31 December 2020 10.00 – 16.00
New year’s day Friday 1 January 2021 Closed